River Black have released a stream in its entirety of their eponymous debut album. The album picks up where Burnt By The Sun left off, by unleashing a ferocious level of progressive aggression. The album was recorded at Trax East Studio in New Jersey with producer Eric Rachel (Skidrow, Municipal Waste, God Forbid) and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side (Converge, Mastodon, The Dillinger Escape Plan).

Regarding the new album, the band said, “We’re happy this animal is getting released into the wild. We worked hard on it for a while and it’s time has finally come. There are many pictures painted in this music, may it motivate you.”

River Black Track Listing:

01. Jaws
02. Honor
03. Low
04. Shipwreck
05. River Black
06. South x South
07. Boat
08. Move
09. #Victim
10. Haunt
11. Sink
12. Everywhere