Download Now

On May 26, 2017, France’s female-fronted heavy rock quartet Volker released their new album Dead Doll. (Order your own digital or physical copy via Amazon.) Check out the track listing below but not before streaming and grabbing your own free high-quality MP3 download of the group’s thundering single “Voodoo Baby”.

Led by frontwoman Jen Nyx, the foursome mashup rock, grunge, horror punk and metal into their own addictive sound!

Dead Doll Track Listing:

01. Freaky Bride
02. Obey!
03. Negative Waves
04. Suicide Love Addict
05. Black Sunday
06. Yell
07. Voodoo Baby
08. In Black And White
09. Would You Play With Me
10. It Summons Me To Follow
11. Raven
12. Yell (CNX Remix)
13. Obey! (Strugg Remix – North American exclusive bonus track)

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.