Medicine Hat, Alberta band Nuclear Oath has released a full stream of their new album Toxic Playground. This is the follow up to the band’s debut EP Ashes of the Unborn. The new record takes listeners on a journey inspired by the personal experiences of the band members and the struggles they have endured, combined with an intense energy. The hope is that each listeners will take something differently away from their experience with the album.

Commented the band, “We feel it is an aggressive album from start-to-finish, which generates different emotions as the album progresses.” Nuclear Oath plays groovy, heavy, sludgy, intense, and interactive metal inspired by Pantera, Slipknot, Sylosis, Lamb of God, and Avenged Sevenfold.

Ashes of the Unborn Track Listing:

1. Into The Depths Of Hatred (4:10)
2. Confessions (3:18)
3. Forsaken Wasteland (3:25)
4. Ambushed (5:11)
5. Faith Let Go (3:30)
6. Razor Blade Regrets (3:35)
7. Sacrifice The Fallen (5:05)
8. Toxic Playground (4:15)
9. Blind (4:18)