Cleveland, Ohio’s Northern Ghost have released a stream of “Clouds,” a sample off of their debut album Happy : Sad : Depressed : Suicidal. The album will be released through Tragic Hero Records on July 7th. The band was formed by singer Tom McVaney and guitarist Alan Bryan who have succeeded in pushing each other’s creativity towards the release of this debut record. Rounding out the band are guitarist Nolan O’Renic, bassist Kenny Pohorence and drummer Mike Mazzoli, all passionate, hard working artists. The album is is reminiscent of older Bring Me The Horizon and A Skylit Drive. McVaney has always used music as a coping mechanism and hopes the record will inspire fans when dealing with their own struggles.