Dälek, the New Jersey-based “hip-hop abstractionists” who announced their return to Ipecac Recordings earlier this month along with news of the new album Endangered Philosophies to release on September 1st, preview the release with a stream of “Echoes of…”.

Endangered Philosophies Track Listing:

01. Echoes of…
02. Weapons
03. Few Understand
04. The Son of Immigrants
05. Beyond The Madness
06. Sacrifice
07. Nothing Stays Permanent
08. A Collective Cancelled Thought
09. Battlecries
10. Straight Razor
11. Numb

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.