Finnish band Circle has now released a stream of their entire new album Terminal upon its release on June 23rd on Southern Lord Records. Never content with staying the same, Circle has yet again upped their game and created an idiosyncratic cocktail of sonic fusions, conjuring an impulsive, dizzying energy that stirs a spirit of curiosity within the listener, and possesses all who encounter the band. Even after more than thirty albums, Circle is far from running out of steam. The band continue to explore sonic soundscapes and venturing curiously into terrains of Stooges-esque swagger, trance-inducing kraut rock mantras, beautiful electronic ambience, psychedelic rock noodling and more.

Terminal Track Listing:

1. Rakkautta Al Dente
2. Terminal
3. Saxo
4. Imperiumi
5. Kill City
6. Sick Child