Wavves is back to share a stream for “No Shade,” a new single from their forthcoming album You’re Welcome. The song is a breakneck two minute track featuring some quick guitar riffs and furious drumming. “No Shade” follows the release of “Million Enemies,” the first video Wavves shared from their sixth album You’re Welcome, which is due May 19th via the band’s own Ghost Ramp label.

You’re Welcome Track Listing:

01. Daisy
02. You’re Welcome
03. No Shade
04. Million Enemies
05. Hollowed Out
06. Come To The Valley
07. Animal
08. Stupid In Love
09. Exercise
10. Under
11. Dreams Of Grandeur
12. I Love You