Australian progressive metal band Voyager have unleashed their sixth album Ghost Mile which is now streaming in full! The band has drawn comparisons to Duran Duran, Depeche Mode, and groups who were prevalent in the 1980’s New Romantic era. Voyager recently toured with Deftones and Karnivool which has made their 2017 perhaps their biggest year yet. Voyager have been making waves in the progressive metal scene since the release of their album V and Ghost Mile is yet another huge step forward for this rapidly emerging band.

Ghost Mile Track Listing:

01. Ascension
02. Misery Is Only Company
03. Lifeline
04. The Fragile Serene
05. To The Riverside
06. Ghost Mile
07. What A Wonderful Day
08. Disconnected
09. The Gentle Earth (1981)
10. As The City Takes The Night