Rapper T-Pain has returned with a stream of new single “F.B.G.M.,” his first new single since the end of 2016. This track finds T-Pain working with Brooklyn’s Young M.A. and is the first single from his new album titled OBLiViON. T-Pain just released a bunch of collaborative tracks alongside Lil Wayne called T-Wayne. The mixtape features eight tracks that Pain and Wayne recorded back in 2009, but has been delayed due to legal issues.