Swedish powerhouse Heavy Metal outfit Dream Evil are getting closer to the release of their sixth album, aptly titled SIX, out on May 26th, 2017 via Century Media Records. To celebrate, the band have just launched a third single, the melodic and epic “Creature Of The Night”.

Six Track Listing:

01. Dream Evil
02. Antidote
03. Sin City
04. Creature Of The Night
05. Hellride
06. Six Hundred And 66
07. How To Start A War
08. The Murdered Mind
09. Too Loud
10. 44 Riders
11. Broken Wings
12. We Are Forever

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.