Swedish post-punk band INVSN has released their latest track “This Constant War,” taken from the band’s upcoming full-length The Beautiful Stories. The album is due out on June 9th through Dine Alone Records.

“This Constant War” uses a militia of percussion that invokes in the listener a feeling of persistence. The song is a push to keep on going in times of public and private turmoil which shows that INVSN is a band that continues to inspire the mind, body and punk soul. Political messages are common when it comes to the band’s frontman, Dennis Lyxzén, who is known for fronting bands such as Refused and Noise Conspiracy.

The Beautiful Stories Track Listing:

01. Immer Zu
02. This Constant War
03. Bom Bom
04. The Distance
05. I Dreamt Music
06. Deconstruct Hits
07. Love’s Like A Drug