Download Now

Washington, D.C.’s Pain Tank released their debut album 97,901,726 Confirmed Kills on March 17, 2017 (read our review), and at just over 23 minutes in length, the recording “…celebrates all that is extreme while slightly pushing the bar in all respects.”

The hardcore grind foursome only formed last year and in the short time since have endeavoured to create music that explored new musical and lyrical territory from the musician’s past groups, which include the likes of Construct of Lethe, Palkoski, Cammo Shorts and Reticle. Taken from 97,901,726 Confirmed Kills, which was recorded live in just 8 hours, we’re pleased to offer a free download of the song “Barcodes and Byproducts”.

97,901,726 Confirmed Kills Track Listing:

01. Uniform Shitshow
02. Dollar Sign Suicide
03. The Mouth That Doesn’t Open
04. A Sheep Just Like The Rest
05. Tropicamide
06. Starvation Cockhard
07. Driving Back The Occupier
08. A Need For Violence
09. The Void And All Its Temptations
10. Decommissioned Oppression Sta
11. When Integrity Means Death
12. It Doesn’t Know What Else To
13. Barcodes And Byproducts

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.