South Carolina’s Hundredth recently announced their new full length, Rare, due out June 16th from Hopeless Records. The band has now revealed “Youth”, a driving blast of uniquely kinetic shoegaze that showcases Hundredth’s new direction.

Rare Track Listing:

01. Vertigo
02. Neurotic
03. White Squall
04. Hole
05. Suffer
06. Disarray
07. Down
08. Grey
09. Shy Vein
10. Chandelier
11. Youth
12. Departure

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.