Emerging from the shadows of murky London bars, UK stoner rock legends Steak have released a stream for their new track “Overthrow.” Guitarist Reece Tee also happens to be one of the founding members of the legendary DesertFest. The band has released a series of devastatingly heavy EPs and a debut full-length album. Steak recently signed to Ripple Music, one of the leading purveyors of heavy psych, stoner and doom. Steak will be releasing the new record No God To Save in May.

“Steak are back and we are honored to be joining the Ripple family,” explains Tee. “This is our most badass record to date and with something this heavy we couldn’t imagine a better label to work with on it.”

No God To Save Track Listing:

01. Overthrow
02. Coke Dick
03. Clones
04. King Lizard
05. Living Like A Rat
06. Mountain
07. Rough House
08. Creeper
09. Wickerman
10. The Ebb