Alternative hip-hop artist, Sadistik has unveiled a stream of his new track “God Complex” from his full-length, Altars. The song is an ethereal, hypnotic track that is sure to get stuck in your head. It exhibits Sadistik’s intense, profound lyrics over a melodic synth lead and ominous tones punctuated by explosive sonic interjections and machine gun drum samples.

Altars Track Listing:

01. Voodoo Dali
02. God Complex
03. Free Spirits
04. Roaches
05. Honeycomb
06. Cotard’s Syndrome
07. Salem Witches
08. Sacrifice
09. Water
10. Molecules
11. Kaleidoscope
12. Silhouettes