Brand new post-blackened progressive death metal outfit Asira are streaming their debut album Efference in full following the albums release on April 7, 2017.

Efference Track Listing:

01. Sanguine
02. Crucible of Light
03. Efference
04. This Hollow Affliction
05. Of Dawn
06. Phosphorous
07. Whispers of the Moon
08. The Mortal Tide


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.