London band The Vultures has shared “Ballad Of The Werewolf,” taken from their upcoming release Three Mothers Part 2, due on April 14th via Ciao Ketchup Recordings. The album is the second part of their 2015 record Three Mothers Part 1. The band claim to be on a mission to “breath fresh life into rock n’ roll”, and are a sextet utilising vocals, cello, violin, viola, bass and drums.

Three Mothers Part 2 Track Listing:

01. Ballad Of The Werewolf
02. Suicide
03. Le Dernier Jour
04. Rumplestilkskin
05. The Bat And I
06. Substance