Swedish classic/progressive rock supergroup The Night Flight Orchestra have released a new track called “Sad State of Affairs,” from the new album Amber Galactic. The group features members of huge metal bands Soilwork and Arch Enemy. Amber Galactic was recorded at Handsome Hard Studio in Lund, Sweden. The album follows the group’s two previous releases, 2012’s Internal Affairs and 2015’s Skyline Whispers.

Amber Galactic Track Listing:

01. Midnight Flyer
02. Star Of Rio
03. Gemini
04. Sad State Of Affairs
05. Jennie
06. Domino
07. Josephine
08. Space Whisperer
09. Something Mysterious
10. Saturn In Velvet