We are very pleased to be offering to you the exclusive album stream of Cardiff, UK rockers Beth Blade and The Beautiful Disasters’ latest album Bad Habit! Like other albums these days, Bad Habit is the result of a hugely successful Pledge campaign which saw the quartet get enough of the required funds together in next to no time. The album was recorded with Nick Brine (Thunder, The Darkness, Bruce Springsteen) at the legendary Rockfield studios and Leeders Vale. The record has all the features of a young band that’s hungry. It’s packed with incredible riffs, massive choruses and a youthful, high energy.

The group is a four-piece, led by of course Beth Blade. They have been working tirelessly over the last one and a half years fine-tuning a sound that sounds fresh and modern while retaining the influences the band members grew up on. Thus far, they have picked up supporting slots for bands such as Ricky Warwick and Damon Johnson of Black Star Riders twice, and recently completed two full UK tours with Marco Mendoza (ThinLizzy/Whitesnake/The Dead Daisies).

Bad Habit Track Listing:

01. Hell Yeah
02. Bad Habit
03. Beautiful Disease
04. Down And Dirty
05. Poster Girl For Pain
06. This Bitch Bites
07. Hell In High Heels
08. If You’re Ready To Rock
09. Angel With A Dirty Face
10. Legends Never Die