Download Now

Victoria, B.C.’s blackened thrash metallers Torrefy, released their released their 9-track full-length, The Infinity Complex, on August 19, 2016, and today we’re pleased to offer an exclusive free download of the song “Infinity Complex”. So, get to know the guys’ progressive thrash-inspired sound and, if ya dig it like we do, purchase the full album via Bandcamp.

The Infinity Complex Track Listing:

01. Planck Epoch
02. The Singularity
03. Hypochongea
04. Blinding the Beholder
05. Thrashist Dictator
06. Killed to Death
07. Infinity Complex
08. Celestial Warfare
09. Trial by Stone

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.