Sorority Noise is now streaming the new single “Disappeared” off their upcoming third album You’re Not As _____ As You Think, due March 17th via Big Scary Monsters. The track follows previous singles “No Halo” and “A Better Sun.”

You’re Not As _____ As You Think was recorded in 10 days with producer Mike Sapone (Brand New, Taking Back Sunday) and follows 2016’s It Kindly Stopped For Me 7″. In other news, the group will travel to the UK to perform at this year’s Slam Dunk Festival.

You’re Not As _____ As You Think Track Listing:

01. No Halo
02. A Portrait Of
03. First Letter From St. Sean
04. A Better Sun
05. Disappeared
06. Car
07. Where Are You?
08. Second Letter From St. Julien
09. Leave The Fan On
10. New Room

Show Dates:

05/27 – Birmingham, UK – Slam Dunk Fest
05/28 – Leeds, UK – Slam Dunk Fest
05/29 – Hertfordshire, UK – Slam Dunk Fest

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.