Seattle-based producer Sango is unveiling his new project, De Mim, Pra Você which is the fourth instalment in Sango’s Da Rocinha series. This is a sixteen track project that comes ahead of Sango’s forthcoming album In The Comfort Of which will drop later this year on Last Gang Records/Entertainment One.

In February, Sango shared the track “Dance For Blessings” which is the lead single from Sango’s upcoming sophomore album. The artist has had a busy past year which saw him produce songs for artists like Bryson Tiller, Wale, and Tinashe. Also in February, Sango completed a sold-out U.S. tour and is carrying on with some European shows that will take him through Zurich, Berlin, Paris and Lyon over the next few weeks.

Tour Dates:

3/22 – Zurich, CH @ Exil Club
3/23 – Berlin, DE @ Gretchen
3/24 – Paris, FR @ Faust
3/25 – Lyon, FR @ Le Sucre

De Mim, Pra Você Track Listing:

01. Vista da Gávea
02. A Chamada (Ritmo Muleke)
03. Esperado
04. Respeita (feat. DKVPZ)
05. Amor No Morro
06. Bem-estar (feat. Monte Booker)
07. Então Tá (feat. Faktiss & DZMND)
08. Conte a Todos
09. Para a Luz
10. Devolva
11. O Moto
12. Que Nada
13. Engenho da Rainha (feat. Carlos do Complexo)
14. Faz Tempo
15. Eu Tu Devoro
16. Deus É Alegria (feat. Chris McClenney & Marginal Men)