Akito has today unveiled a new song, entitled “Cherry Bisous”, his first since 2016’s Pleasure Pending. The track is taken off the London-based DJ’s upcoming EP Turbo Blues, which is out on April 7th.

Akito’s label Sans Absense was nominated for the “Best Breakthrough Label” award at DJ Mag’s annual “Best Of British Awards”, following 2016 releases from Sylvere, Luke West and Martin Kemp.

Turbo Blues Track Listing:

01. Cherry Bisous
02. Fallout Factory
03. Spiral Sequence
04. Carry On Comedown