Ahead of the release of his second album All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ on April 7th, Joey Bada$$ is sharing “Rockabye Baby”, which sees him trading verses with TDE rapper ScHoolboy Q. The track comes after the release of the “Land of the Free” video, which held a political statement about America. Also now released is the artwork for the album, which has been banned from some physical outlets.

The album will be released via Pro Era Records / Cinematic Music Group and includes guest spots from J Cole, Styles P, Chronixx and more.

All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ Track Listing:

01. Good Morning Amerikkka
02. For My People
03. Temptation
04. Land of the Free
05. Devastated
06. Y U Dont Love Me? (Miss Amerikkka)
07. Rockabye Baby (featuring ScHoolboy Q)
08. Ring the Alarm (featuring Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution and Meechy Darko)
09. Super Predator (featuring Styles P)
10. Babylon (featuring Chronixx)
11. Legendary (featuring J. Cole)
12. Amerikkkan Idol