Hungary’s independent industrial/Sci-Fi metal group, The Void, released their brand new studio recording, Nullified, today, March 1st, and now you can stream the entire thing! Originally formed in 2006, this release marks the quintet’s fourth album to date and the first where they began experimenting with more samples.

Nullified Track Listing:

01. The Ocean
02. Circle of Dreams
03. Masquerade
04. Hymn for the Faceless
05. The Uncanny Valley
06. Elevated
07. Nullified
08. Mechanical Gods


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.