Ahead of the release of new album /// on April 7th, Belgian math metallers have released new song “Childbreaker” for free. The album is the band’s third full-length and will be out via Basick Records. The track can be downloaded right here.

Guitarist Leander Verheyen Tsjakalov commented: “We thought that you might enjoy a taste of what to expect from our new album, so we’re giving away, yes you read it right: GIVING AWAY, one of the tracks on ///. ‘Childbreaker’ embodies what /// is all about: crazy, heavy grooves mixed with catchy, gritty vocals. The only thing you have to do is send us a private video of you humping a teddybear. Or just download it for free! The choice is yours!”

The band appeared at UK Tech-Metal Festival, Euroblast and Groezrock in support of their last album, 2013’s Noumenon.

/// Track Listing:

01: Blackpool
02: Hounds
03: Masks
04: Childbreaker
05: Knives Are Easy
06: The Oath
07: 7
08: Klank
09: Raw
10: Construct.Constrict
11: Adjust.Adapt