Full Of Hell have shared the pummelling lead single and opening track, “Deluminate,” off their forthcoming full-length titled Trumpeting Ecstasy. The album is due out on May 5th, 2017 via Profound Lore Records and was recorded at God City Studios with Kurt Ballou.

Guest appearances on the album include Aaron Turner (Sumac/Old Man Gloom/Mamiffer/Isis), Nate Newton (Converge/Old Man Gloom), Andrew Nolan (Column Of Heaven/The Endless Blockade), and Canadian singer/songwriter Nicole Dollanganger.

Trumpeting Ecstasy Track Listing:

01. Deluminate
02. Branches of Yew
03. Bound Sphinx
04. The Cosmic Vein
05. Digital Prison
06. Crawling Back to God
07. Fractured Quartz
08. Gnawed Flesh
09. Ashen Mesh
10. Trumpeting Ecstasy
11. At the Cauldron’s Bottom


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.