Atlanta flower punk pioneers Black Lips are streaming new track “Can’t Hold On” via Spotify. They are to release their first album in three years on May 5th. The album, entitled Satan’s Graffiti Or God’s Art, will be released through Vice Records.

The album was recorded throughout 2016 and produced by Sean Lennon in his upstate New York studio compound.

The album marks the return of former guitarist Jack Hines, who teamed up with founding members Cole Alexander and Jared Swilley for the release. The album also features contributions by Saul Adamczewski of Fat White Family and guest vocals by Yoko Ono.

Satan’s Graffiti Or God’s Art? Track Listing:

01. Overture: Sunday Mourning
02. Occidental Front
03. Can’t Hold On
04. The Last Cul de Sac
05. Interlude: Got Me All Alone
06. Crystal Night
07. Squatting in Heaven
08. Interlude: Bongo’s Baby
09. Rebel Intuition
10. Wayne
11. Interlude: E’lektric Spider Webz
12. We Know
13. In My Mind There’s a Dream
14. Lucid Nightmare
15. Come Ride With Me
16. It Won’t Be Long
17. Loser’s Lament
18. Finale: Sunday Mourning