West Virginian hard rock/metal group, HYDROGYN, previously teased the video “My Redemption” and now we’re debuting full thing! Taken from their upcoming 10-song album, Redemption, due March 10th, 2017 via HighVolMusic, it’s time to get your headbang on!

Guitarist Jeff Boggs commented on the new video: “It is time to now at 3PM est to release the new HYDROGYN. This is a different HYDROGYN, not a better one, not one to replace the old version for that matter. This is THE NEW HYDROGYN with a new focus and a new energy. Same players as before for the most part but a new ball of energy fronting the band who is seeing this all for the first time with very big eyes. This album was a blast to make. First time having the band all together for the entire process since Deadly Passions. This is MY REDEMPTION, the first video and single from this album. I think you will see the energy and even feel it while watching it. Produced by Terry Plybonwith Erica Parrott as well. This is just a in your face, here we are video and I hope you all like it as much as I and the band have had creating it. Thank you for the continued support through the years, that means the world to me and us.”

Redemption Track Listing:

01. Fixir
02. My Redemption
03. Tailspin
04. Devil God Devil
05. Suffering
06. Break in Two
07. Down in Flames
08. Hey Ho
09. In the End
10. Jenny


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.