London alternative sextet , The Vultures, are previewing their forthcoming new album, Three Mothers Part 2, with a stream of lead single “Suicide”. The new release is due via independent label Ciao Ketchup Recordings on April 14th, 2017 and follows 2015’s Three Mothers Part 1.

Three Mothers Part 2 Track Listing:

01. Ballad Of The Werewolf
02. Suicide
03. Le Dernier Jour
04. Rumplestilkskin
05. The Bat And I
06. Substance

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.