Chicago band The Bingers are streaming the lead single of their debut full-length, Stay Satisfied, which is due on April 21st via Tall Pat Records. The DIY trio self-recorded the album straight to tape on an old 8-track they learned to use as they went, frequently stopping to solder old wiring. As is evidenced by lead single “Big Operation”, the end result is an awesome lo-fi and gritty mix of punkish blues/garage rock.

The Bingers are set to perform at Empty Bottle in Chicago March 2nd with Crocodiles AJ Davila.

Stay Satisfied Track Listing:

01. Blues #1
02. Shake City
03. Big Operation
04. (Killer) On The Loose
05. Radical Friends (So Tough)
06. Ever Wonder
07. It’s Morning
08. Mama’s Son
09. 650 CCs
10. Simone
11. Ocean Blue
12. I Saw A Comet
13. And You


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.