Psychedelic rockers, Strange Lot are now streaming the song “Have It Your Way” from their upcoming sophomore album Gods & Clods, which is due on March 3rd.

The Arizona natives’ new recording follow’s 2015’s Another Mind, which led the band to share the stage with acts such as The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Tijuana Panthers, Night Beats, and Kikagaku Moyo. Gods & Clods was recorded on an Otari 8-track tape machine and mastered by Joe Lambert (Deerhunter, Animal Collective, Washed Out).

Gods & Clods Track Listing:

01. Born
02. Gods & Clods
03. Numbers
04. The Quiet
05. This Is The Light
06. Describe Your Mess
07. Oxygn
08. Have It Your Way
09. Crimes All Day
10. DFunkt

Tour Dates:

03/04 – Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar
03/12 – Flagstaff, AZ @ The Green Room
03/14 – Austin, TX @ Shirley’s Temple
03/15 – Austin, TX @ Carousel Lounge
03/17 – Austin, TX @ House Show
03/18 – Austin, TX @ Electric Church


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.