Oakland rock group, Lecherous Gaze, have debuted the title track from their upcoming new full-length effort, One Fifteen. The band’s third LP, produced at Earhammer Studios by Greg Wilkinson (Eerie High on Fire) with mastering via by Carl Saff (Eearthless), is due via Tee Pee Records on February 10th.

One Fifteen is the definitive Lecherous Gaze album,” notes guitarist Graham Clise. “This record is a timeless masterpiece of epic proportions or some shit.”

One Fifteen Track Listing:

01. One Fifteen
02. Reptile Minds
03. Cosmos Redshift 7
04. Thing Within
05. The Day the Earth Caught Fire
06. Dark Nebula
07. Malevolent Shroud
08. Blind Swordsman
09. X City


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.