New York’s fuzzed-out rock/post-punk two-piece, NØMADS, are back with a new single called “Achluphobia”. With the song stream also comes the news of a new full-length titled PHOBIAC which is slated for a 2018 release.

PHOBIAC is a conceptual collection of 12 songs based on different phobias, one of which will be released each month in the coming year.

PHOBIAC Track Listing:

01. Traumatophobia
02. Achluphobia
03. Acrophobia
04. Dementophobia
05. Chronometrophobia
06. Automatonophobia
07. Ataxophobia
08. Autophobia
09. Phasmophobia
10. Megalophobia
11. Thassophobia
12. Sonophobia


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.