West Virginia-based hard rock/metal band, HYDROGYN, are set to release their new 10-song album, Redemption, on March 10th, 2017 via HighVolMusic and today have issued a teaser trailer for their upcoming “My Redemption” music video!

Of the new album, guitarist Jeff Boggs said, “There are no limitations.” Parrot agrees that, “Everything from music to melody and lyrics just seemed to fall right into place.” Bassist Chris Sammons also adds, “We pumped out an incredibly heavy in-your-face tune in a matter of minutes.”

Redemption Track Listing:

01. Fixir
02. My Redemption
03. Tailspin
04. Devil God Devil
05. Suffering
06. Break in Two
07. Down in Flames
08. Hey Ho
09. In the End
10. Jenny


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.