Austin, TX heavy psych rock noisemakers, Evil Triplet have debuted a stream of their entire new double LP debut, Otherworld. The space rock trio consists of Steve Marsh (guitar and vocals), Kirk Laktas (drums), and Joe Volpi (bass).

Otherworld drops via Super Secret Records on February 10th, 2017 and was recorded in the desert outside El Paso, TX at Sonic Ranch Studios.

Otherworld Track Listing:

01. Star Ladder
02. Fungus
03. Get a Job
04. Planet I’m On
05. Post Group Date Scene
06. Pyramids
07. We Are The Aliens
08. Worship Satin
09. Road Trips


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.