“You Made Me Smell Your Fingers” is the lead single off Ghost World’s upcoming self-titled debut and you can stream it now! Ghost World is due on March 17th via Svart Records and sees the Finnish slacker rock foursome drawing “heavily from the global guitar indie music scene of the ’90s, with names such as Dinosaur Jr and Sebadoh being the band’s personal idols of worship.”

Ghost World Track Listing:

01. Middle Finger Hitchiker
02. Riverboy
03. Is There Something
04. (Come On) Die Happy
05. Cricket
06. Drain
07. Worms
08. Crazy Angel
09. Good Riddance
10. You Made Me Smell Your Fingers


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.