Melbourne, Australian post-hardcore band, Caution: Thieves, are streaming the new single “Years on the Precipice” off their upcoming EP, Songs from the Great Divide. The 4-song album runs 13:13 in length, is due out on March 31st, and was tracked by with Roman Koester (Deez Nuts, I Killed the Prom Queen, Red Shore) at Complex Studios.

Commenting on the single, vocalist Nicholas offered: “I used to be someone who would say things like ‘I wish I could’ve done this differently,’ but then I realised that there is nothing to gain from the things I can’t change. Our first record was me trying to get rid of a lot of pain and anguish, whereas with this record I am talking about the future and moving forward.”

Songs from the Great Divide [EP] Track Listing:

01. Ink into Water
02. A Greater Sense of Self
03. Years on the Precipice
04. And You’ll See the End

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.