Dana Point, California-based punks, Vaguess (pronounced “Vegas”), have revealed a stream of the title track from their upcoming sophomore release, Guilt Ring. The album is due out via Sinderlyn on March 3, 2017.

Guilt Ring Track Listing:

01. Guilt Ring
02. Can’t Hang
03. Can Complain
04. Jimmy’s Gotta Go
05. Life’s Long Enough
06. Bad Chicks
07. Uncle Gretchen
08. OG 1
09. Less to Live For
10. Black Tar Blues
11. Luxury Sedan
12. Sober Cult
13. Be Bored
14. Private Windows


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.