Blacktop Mojo have debuted the lead single “Pyromaniac” off their forthcoming studio recording, Burn The Ships, due March 10th, 2017 release via Cuhmon Records. The new album was produced by Philip Mosley, mixed/mastered by Austin Deptula.

The band commented on the new song: “It has been one long ass journey to get this point, so we’re very excited to premiere the first track ‘Pyromaniac’ off our new album Burn the Ships. The song holds a special place in our hearts and, not to mention, it kicks ass when we play it live. Hope you all enjoy the song as much as we love playing it….”

Burn The Ships Track Listing:

01. Where The Wind Blows
02. End Of Days
03. Burn The Ships
04. Prodigal
05. Shadows On The Wall
06. Sweat
07. Pyromaniac
08. 8000 Lines
09. Dog On A Leash
10. Make A Difference
11. Chains
12. Dream On
13. Underneath


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.