Oakland, CA-based rockers, Lecherous have unveiled a new single title “Thing Within” off their upcoming release, One Fifteen, due February 10th, 2017 via Tee Pee Records. The group’s third full-length recording was produced at Earhammer Studios by Greg Wilkinson (Eerie, High on Fire) and mastered by Carl Saff (Earthless).

One Fifteen Track Listing:

01. One Fifteen
02. Reptile Minds
03. Cosmos Redshift 7
04. Thing Within
05. The Day the Earth Caught Fire
06. Dark Nebula
07. Malevolent Shroud
08. Blind Swordsman
09. X City

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.