New Jersey rockers Youth in Revolt have shared yet another new song, “Don’t Wait For Me,” off their upcoming album The Broken, which was recorded at Oceanic Recording (Taylor Larson) and The Foundation (Josh Buckner and Nick Matzkows). The album is due on February 17, 2017 via Outerloop Records.

Said vocalist Tanner Allen of the new song, “As a touring musician, you have to leave your home all the time, and for a very long time sometimes. You go months without seeing your friends, family, significant other, and other important people in your life. “Don’t Wait For Me” is about the struggle for those people that care about you immensely and how much it hurts them when you leave all of the time.”

The Broken Track Listing:

01. Noise
02. Love is a Liar’s Game
03. Not Giving Up
04. The Broken
05. Brisbane
06. Don’t Wait for Me
07. There for You
08. I’m Not Scared
09. Alright
10. Sleep
11. Only One


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.