Punishingly heavy tech-death metallers Belial are streaming their new EP ,Nihil Est, online. The EP sees release on January 27 2017 via Siege Music.

The EP contains instrumental version of the entire Nihil Est EP, plus all tracks from the band’s debut self-titled EP.

Nihil Est Track Listing:

01. In Extremis
02. Eon
03. Naught
04. Odium
05. In Origin
06. Heroin Holidays
07. Wraiths
08. Host
09. Wen
10. Parasite
11. In Extremis Instrumental
12. Eon Instrumental
13. Naught Instrumental
14. Odium Instrumental
15. In Origin Instrumental


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.