San Diego’s brutal death metal band, Condemned, are no streaming the song “Omniscient Perturbations” of their long-awaited third full-length effort titled, Divine Shadow. Due out via Unique Leader Records on March 10th, Divine Shadow was recorded/edited at Trench Studios in Santa Ana, California by producer John Haddad (Abysmal Dawn, Phobia, Intronaut), mixed by Art Paiz at Mana Recording in St. Petersburg, Florida and mastered at West West Side Music in New Windsor, New York by Alan Douches (Cannibal Corpse, Converge, Black Breath, Mastodon).

Cover artwork treatment is courtesy of Swedish artist and designer Par Olofsson (Deeds Of Flesh, Cult Of Luna, Immortal, Immolation), with album logo art by Christophe Szpajdel (Emperor, Moonspell, Old Man’s Child).

His Divine Shadow Track Listing:

01. Penumbræ
02. Dawn
03. Omniscient Perturbations
04. Legion
05. Ascending The Spectral Throne
06. Nefarious Sanguine Decree
07. His Divine Shadow
08. Pestilential Reign
09. The Hive Ablaze
10. World-Reaving Terror


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.