Cloud Nothings are further promoting their new album Life Without Sound ahead of its January 27th release with a stream of the song “Enter Entirely.” On top of the new song, the band are set to begin an extensive North America tour next week, before heading to Europe in March.

Life Without Sound Track Listing:

01. Up To The Surface
02. Things Are Right With You
03. Internal World
04. Darkened Rings
05. Enter Entirely
06. Modern Act
07. Sight Unseen
08. Strange Year
09. Realize My Fate


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.