The Norwegian sludge metal band, Jagged Vision, are now streaming the second single, “Feeble Souls,” from their upcoming sophomore full-length album, Death Is This World. You can also check out the video for lead single “Betrayer” just below.

Death is this World sees the debut of both guitarist Tommy Jacobsen and bassist Morten Transeth,and was produced at The Jam Room Recording Studio in Columbia by Kylesa’s Philip Cope. The album is due out via Fysisk Format on February 17th, 2017 and comes after some three years of vigorously touring the world in support of their critically-lauded debut, Harvest Earth.

Death is this World Track Listing:

01. Betrayer
02. Euthanasia
03. Death Is This World
04. I Am Death
05. Feeble Souls
06. An Emperor Of Foul Intent
07. Seven Seals
08. Serpents
09. Forlorn
10. Palehorse


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.