Canadian rockers, Danko Jones, have shared the song “My Little RNR” from their pending album, Wild Cat, which is slated for a March 3rd, 2017 release via eOne (Canada) and Bad Taste Records/AFM Records (internationally). The 11-track Wild Cat was produced by Juno Award winner Eric Ratz.

Wild Cat Track Listing:

01. I Gotta Rock
02. My Little Rock N Roll
03. Going Out Tonight
04. You Are My Woman
05. Do This Every Night
06. Let’s Start Dancing
07. Wild Cat
08. She Likes It
09. Success In Bed
10. Diamond Lady
11. Revolution (But Then We Make Love)


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.