Buffalo, NY’s indie/emo rock band, Del Paxton, are streaming the track “Take It To The Limit” off their forthcoming Topshelf Records album, All Day, Every Day, All Night, which is due out on March 3, 2017.

All Day, Every Day, All Night is Del Paxton’s debut full-length and consists of material written between 2013-2015, a reflection on their upstate NY punk scene upbringing, drawing nostalgic influence from bands they grew up watching while still retaining a contemporary feel.

All Day, Every Day, All Night Track Listing:

01. My Other
02. Wrong Distance
03. Koolwink
04. Take it to the Limit
05. Sixes and Sevens
06. Coast to Coast AM
07. Loose Leaf
08. In the Well
09. Thermos
10. Green House
11. Primetime

Tour Dates:

01/12 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Pharmacy
01/13 – Mays Landing NJ @ The Watering Hole
03/01 – Fredonia NY @ BJ’s
03/03 – Buffalo, NY @ Mohawk Place
03/04 – Rochester, NY @ Bug Jar
03/05 – Ithaca NY @ The Chanticleer


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.