Death metal band AntropomorphiA are streaming the lead single and title track from their forthcoming new album, Sermon ov Wrath, which drops on February 24th via Metal Blade Records.

Said the group’s singer/guitarist, Ferry Damen: “This is by far our most diverse and strongest incantation to date. Sermon ov Wrath has a veil ov our poisonous roots breathing throughout the whole album while never compromising or abiding to any limitation. We’ve entered a new realm and have become a different type ov beast. Beyond the veil ov wicked Dead!”

Sermon ov Wrath was recorded at drummer Marco Stubbe’s Aftermath Studio and mastered at Necromorbus Studio by Tore Stjerna. The album features artwork by 13 Candles Tattoo/Madeleine Hoogkamer.

Sermon ov Wrath Track Listing:

01. Sermon ov Wrath
02. Suspiria de Profundus
03. Murmur ov the Dead
04. Ad Me Venite Mortui (Intro)
05. Crown ov the Dead
06. Sinful Rapture
07. Within Her Pale Tomb ov Putrid Lust
08. The Blistering Splendour ov Darkness
09. In Bestial Decadence


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.