Richmond, VA-based Iron Reagan are set to release their new album Crossover Ministry on February 3rd, 2017 and are now streaming the thrashy new single “Grim Business”. Crossover Ministry, due out on February 3rd, 2-17 via Relapse Records, features 18 new tracks and is the crossover punks’ third full-length.

The album was recorded by guitarist Phil “Landphil” Hall and mixed by Kurt Ballou. The band will play two shows with Dag Nasty to close out 2016 and will be announcing 2017 tour dates soon.

Show Dates (w/ Dag Nasty):

12/27 – Asbury Park, NJ – Stone Pony
12/28 – Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage

Crossover Ministry Track Listing:

01. A Dying World
02. You Never Learn
03. Grim Business
04. Dead With My Friends
05. No Sell
06. Condition Evolution
07. Fuck the Neighbors
08. Power of the Skull
09. Crossover Ministry
10. More War
11. Blatant Violence
12. Parents of Tomorrow
13. Bleed the Fifth
14. Megachurch
15. Shame Spiral
16. Dogsnotgods
17. Eat or be Eaten
18. Twist Your Fate

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.